About Us

Testimonials

    positive review  Just had my very first massage with Mind,Body and Soul. My massage therapist was fantastic and my shoulder already feels 80% normal. I will definitely be back!!!

    Jania Rodriguez- Hughbanks Avatar Jania Rodriguez- Hughbanks
    July 3, 2020

    positive review  beautiful space and wonderful team members.... definitely coming back!

    Marcy Isbell Avatar Marcy Isbell
    June 6, 2020

    positive review  I won one of the prizes that the spa was giving away in April and I went in today for my hydrotherapy soak and Swedish massage--it was amazing! My masseuse, Phoebe, was terrific! Very kind and professional. Thank you MB&S for a great experience 😊

    Angela Hope Rey Avatar Angela Hope Rey
    June 5, 2020

    positive review  personal pampering!! Fabulous experience that I thoroughly enjoyed. My only issue was when I went to pay using a couple of gift cards I'd been given, I was told that I couldn't use the ones that were apparently purchased from Costco on spa packages...thankfully I had enough money.

    Elizabeth Geisler Avatar Elizabeth Geisler
    May 27, 2020

    positive review  I have been lucky enough to experience a few massages and facials... amazing

    Tammy Zimmerman Avatar Tammy Zimmerman
    April 14, 2020

    positive review  great couples massage and way better than massage envy. it's our new go-to place for massages

    Michael Duncan Avatar Michael Duncan
    June 30, 2019

    positive review  Was there today. MAGNIFICENT EXPERIENCE. Everything was wonderful from the moment I walked in. Beautiful atmosphere, helpful and courteous staff. Amazing hot stone massage. Very relaxing. I will be back and I highly recommend.

    Jessica Allen Platzer Avatar Jessica Allen Platzer
    June 30, 2019

    positive review  very professional and friendly.

    Mike Millard Avatar Mike Millard
    February 27, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely amazing—thank you so much for a perfect anniversary ♥️♥️

    Cassandra Greaney Avatar Cassandra Greaney
    December 8, 2018

    positive review  The customer service is first class! I had the Swedish massage and it was perfect!

    Nancy Neumann Hart Avatar Nancy Neumann Hart
    October 27, 2018

    positive review  I had an awesome hour long facial today and it was just what I needed! Thank you to my wonderful client richelle mills for the gift card!!!

    Megan Masser Avatar Megan Masser
    August 11, 2018

    5 star review  A beautiful business with very friendly and professional staff. I got a soak in their spa, massage, and facial. Unlike other facilities, when you pay for 80 minutes you get 80 minutes of hands on. You don’t lose twenty minutes to change/get a quick consultation. It’s hands down the best massage I’ve ever gotten, and I’ve gotten a lot. It was my first facial but it was also relaxing and I could see a difference on my face after. Well worth the money!!!

    Jessica Prietto Avatar Jessica Prietto
    May 25, 2018